The Club Hurling Football Camogie
Youth Media Calendar Sponsors Store Join Members
 
 
Contact Us

General
For general club information
Andretta Erickson
info@indygaa.com

Camogie
For questions about the Camogie program
Mike Monaghan
camogie@indygaa.com

Gaelic Football
For questions about Gaelic Football
Paul Romer
gaelicfootball@indygaa.com

Membership
For concerns about your membership or becoming a member
Brian Mathes
membership@indygaa.com

Public Relations
For questions about media and public relations
Tim Cabeen
publicrelations@indygaa.com

Social
For questions about the club's social activities and social memberships
Susan Beaurain
social@indygaa.com

Sponsorship
For questions about sponsorship opportunities
Brogan Sheedy
sponsorship@indygaa.com

Support
For help with this website
Louis Landman
support@indygaa.com

Youth
For questions about youth hurling activities
Charles Anderson
youth@indygaa.com