Board of Directors

Position Member Email
Chairperson David Littlejohn chair@indygaa.com
Vice-Chair Josh Lane vicechair@indygaa.com
Secretary Susan Beaurain secretary@indygaa.com
Treasurer Evan Anttonen treasurer@indygaa.com
Sponsorship Officer Brian Mathes sponsorship@indygaa.com
Member Relations Officer Caity Nemer members@indygaa.com
Public Relations Officer Woody White pro@indygaa.com
Events Officer Kayla Wilder events@indygaa.com
Head Coaching Officer Brien Shoemaker coach@indygaa.com
Contact the Entire Board →