Board of Directors

PositionMemberEmailTerm Ends
ChairpersonDavid Littlejohnchair@indygaa.com2022
Vice-ChairJosh Lanevicechair@indygaa.com2022
SecretaryRachel Keeslingsecretary@indygaa.com2023
TreasurerChris Burrowstreasurer@indygaa.com2022
Sponsorship OfficerBrett Mahoneysponsorship@indygaa.com2023
Member Relations OfficerClair Lanemembers@indygaa.com2022
Public Relations OfficerKyle Keeslingpro@indygaa.com2023
Events OfficerDanny Jorgensonevents@indygaa.com2023
Head Coaching OfficerAndretta Ericksoncoach@indygaa.com2022
Contact the Entire Board →

Other Important Contacts

PositionMemberEmail
Travel CoordinatorJeremy Pughtravel@indygaa.com