Board of Directors

PositionMemberEmail
ChairpersonDavid Littlejohnchair@indygaa.com
Vice-ChairJosh Lanevicechair@indygaa.com
SecretaryRachel Keeslingsecretary@indygaa.com
TreasurerChris Burrowstreasurer@indygaa.com
Sponsorship OfficerBrett Mahoneysponsorship@indygaa.com
Member Relations Officermembers@indygaa.com
Public Relations OfficerKyle Keeslingpro@indygaa.com
Events OfficerDanny Jorgensonevents@indygaa.com
Head Coaching OfficerAndretta Ericksoncoach@indygaa.com
Contact the Entire Board →

Other Important Contacts

PositionMemberEmail
Travel CoordinatorJeremy Pughtravel@indygaa.com