Board of Directors

Position Member Email
Chairperson David Littlejohn chair@indygaa.com
Vice-Chair Josh Lane vicechair@indygaa.com
Secretary Rachel Keesling secretary@indygaa.com
Treasurer Chris Burrows treasurer@indygaa.com
Sponsorship Officer Brett Mahoney sponsorship@indygaa.com
Member Relations Officer Nick Wilson members@indygaa.com
Public Relations Officer Kyle Keesling pro@indygaa.com
Events Officer Paul Jones events@indygaa.com
Head Coaching Officer Paul O’Donoghue coach@indygaa.com
Contact the Entire Board →