2021 Award Winners

Our annual awards banquet was this past weekend, where we announced player awards for achievements both on and off the field. This year’s winners are:

  • Club Person of the Year – Chris Burrows
  • Male Hurling Player of the Year – Brian Church
  • Female Hurling/Camogie Player of the Year – Kelsey Alcorn
  • Male Football Player of the Year – Paul Flynn
  • Female Football Player of the Year – Jillian Beyke
  • Hurling/Camogie Rookie of the Year – Armando Magallanes
  • Football Rookie of the Year – Kevin McCarthy
  • Hurling/Camogie Most Improved Player – Clayton Tsang
  • Football Most Improved Player – Brett Mahoney
  • Referee of the Year – Tim Riley
  • Mentor of the Year – Brien Shoemaker

For more photos of the evening (both edited and non) check out our Flickr gallery. Thanks to Woody White for taking photos.