Daredevil Brewing – Your 2023 Gaelic Football League Champions

The 2023 Indy GAA pub league Gaelic football championship was a hard-fought contest between Tappers and Daredevil.

Tappers got off to a fast start with a couple of quick goals and held a four-point advantage at halftime. The second half also featured a few early goals by Tappers before Daredevil found its footing and started to close the margin late.

Tappers held a two-point lead going into the final minutes of the match, with Daredevil taking the lead for the first time in the match with a late goal. Daredevil prevailed 6-11 to 7-07, a one-point victory in one of the closest matches of the season.

Photo courtesy of Brittney-Elizabeth Photography