Member Directory


Alcorn, Kelsey
Phone (574) 551-5320
Birthday 03051987
Nickname alcornalcornalcorn@gmail.com
Andrzejewski, Leigh
Phone (317) 442-0465
Birthday 12/09/1990
Nickname larusyn@gmail.com
Anttonen, Evan
Phone (317) 670-8920
Birthday 05/05/1994
Nickname anttonen.evan@gmail.com
Aschliman, Tad
Phone (317) 696-8823
Birthday 09191980
Nickname tad.indy@gmail.com
Asher, Colleen
Phone (317) 294-9152
Birthday 07/09/1994
Nickname saltedcaramelgelato@gmail.com
Asher, Eric
Phone (317) 224-4848
Birthday 10/29/1998
Nickname e.asher4577@gmail.com
Asher, Nick
Phone (317) 440-0002
Birthday 11/03/1995
Nickname nasher916@marian.edu
Bailey, Brock
Phone (217) 246-9128
Birthday 08/29/1988
Nickname bbailey24@gmail.com
Baker, Austin
Phone (317) 625-5942
Birthday 08/16/1995
Nickname bakeraustin62@gmail.com
Ball, Abby
Phone (720) 272-6383
Birthday 09/09/1979
Nickname mrsballa08@gmail.com
Ball, Matt
Phone (252) 269-3497
Birthday 09151985
Nickname Matt
Barszczowski, Phillip
Phone (317) 753-5796
Birthday 04/26/1983
Nickname pbarszczowski@gmail.com
Bennett, Jeff
Phone (317) 410-4684
Birthday 09/06/1971
Nickname summit60@att.net
Bennett, Megan
Phone (317) 403-2575
Birthday 06/13/1971
Nickname meganbennett@att.net
Bentley, Paul
Phone (317) 474-9322
Birthday 05/19/1982
Nickname pbentley82@gmail.com
Bergin, Eileen
Phone (765) 729-4411
Birthday 07/15/1981
Nickname estaninger@gmail.com
Beyke, Jillian
Phone (317) 408-8033
Birthday 03/04/1990
Nickname jbeyke01@gmail.com
Boggs, Nick
Phone (312) 532-2472
Birthday 06/21/2001
Nickname nboggs@butler.edu
Bonner, Liam
Phone (412) 298-2765
Birthday 03/18/1981
Nickname liambonner@gmail.com
Bova, Michelle
Phone (317) 400-4784
Birthday 02/23/1985
Nickname michellembova@gmail.com
Bowman, Jeffery
Nickname bowmanjeffery191@gmail.com
Bowman, Kade
Phone (812) 486-9709
Birthday 11/17/1993
Nickname kadebowman812@gmail.com
Bremer, Ethan
Phone (317) 840-2114
Birthday 02/17/2019
Nickname ethanbremer1@gmail.com
Bremer, Tylyn
Phone (317) 752-4018
Birthday 03/12/1992
Nickname tybremwilkes@gmail.com
Brown, Thomas
Phone (317) 373-1537
Birthday 12/26/1985
Nickname brown.thomasj@gmail.com
Bungard, Christopher
Phone (317) 657-8791
Birthday 01/18/1980
Nickname cbungard@butler.edu
Burgett, Morgan
Nickname mmburgett2009@gmail.com
Burrows, Chris
Phone (417) 496-2801
Birthday 03/14/1987
Nickname chrisrburrows@gmail.com
Cabeen, Tim
Phone (317) 319-2493
Birthday 07/01/1974
Nickname spicoli111@msn.com
Campagna, Emily
Phone (317) 987-3339
Birthday 03/29/2020
Nickname emmycares@icloud.com
Campbell, Katelynn
Nickname klyncamp23@gmail.com
Campbell, Robert
Phone (612) 719-4421
Birthday 10/13/1996
Nickname racampb1@butler.edu
Chaplin, Tristan
Phone (317) 730-5920
Birthday 08/12/1979
Nickname tristanchaplin1@gmail.com
Charles, Jackson
Phone (317) 514-1247
Birthday 01/27/1993
Nickname jcharleswork1@gmail.com
Charles, Jackson
Phone (317) 514-1247
Birthday 01/27/2020
Nickname jacksoncharles64@gmail.com
Chavez, Nathan
Phone (706) 627-5873
Birthday 12/12/1992
Nickname Nchav001@gmail.com
Chernish, Brian
Phone (317) 418-7495
Birthday 10/21/1980
Nickname chernish@gmail.com
Church, Brian
Phone (317) 316-1572
Birthday 09/21/1976
Nickname brnchurch@yahoo.com
Clark, Maureen
Phone (317) 345-2691
Birthday 09/19/1980
Nickname mcclark1@hotmail.com
Clark, Sam
Phone +1 (317) 292-5484
Birthday 07/18/1994
Nickname samueltclark0@gmail.com
CLARKE, DYLAN
Phone (317) 412-0772
Birthday 03/10/2002
Nickname JCLARKE@HILLVIEWVETS.COM
Clarke, Liam
Nickname hillviewvetclinic1761@gmail.com
Clemens, Adam
Phone (317) 362-6370
Birthday 02/03/2019
Nickname adamclem@iu.edu
Clements, Courtney
Phone (317) 437-4797
Birthday 06/06/1994
Nickname Courtney.clements@gmail.com
Connery, Ciaran
Phone (317) 219-9512
Birthday 07/13/1974
Nickname ciaranconnery@gmail.com
Connolly, Richard
Phone (317) 627-5311
Birthday 8121980
Nickname rconn1667@yahoo.com
Cormack, James
Phone (317) 502-8646
Birthday 02/15/1969
Nickname jcormack@iu.edu
Cowles, Brittany
Phone (765) 617-4728
Birthday 5-30-1991
Nickname brittcowles@gmail.com
Cox, Stephen
Phone (317) 504-8852
Birthday 09/03/1989
Nickname stephen.cox.2251@gmail.com
Cozart, Sherri
Phone (317) 414-1186
Birthday 05-17-1969
Nickname s.cozart@comcast.net