Member Directory


Siefker, Joe
Phone (317) 213-1515
Birthday 04/02/1963
Nickname joesiefker@sbcglobal.net
Smith, Nathan
Phone (765) 592-3451
Birthday 07/22/1990
Nickname jns24@imail.iu.edu
Smith, Reid
Phone (317) 937-5576
Birthday 03/12/1992
Nickname reid.smith50@gmail.com
Solomon, Ryan
Phone (224) 266-5826
Birthday 11/19/2020
Nickname rsolomon317@gmail.com
Sourwine, Keegan
Phone (317) 771-8752
Birthday 03/21/1987
Nickname jksourwine@gmail.com
Speer, Andrew
Phone (843) 475-6498
Birthday 04/23/1991
Nickname anspeer@g.clemson.edu
Spetter, Alex
Phone (317) 612-4597
Birthday 06/04/1990
Nickname acspetter@gmail.com
Sturdevant, Sydney
Phone +1 (317) 260-0043
Birthday 07/17/1993
Nickname ssturdevant@anderson.edu
Sublett, John
Phone (765) 891-0531
Birthday 06/23/1991
Nickname jsub33@gmail.com
Sullivan, Dennis
Nickname dennisjosephsullivan@gmail.com
Tennyson, Seth
Phone (812) 603-7432
Birthday 03/10/1986
Nickname seth.m.tennyson@gmail.com
Thomas, Brian
Nickname bsthomas0327@gmail.com
Thomas, Previn
Phone (317) 445-4936
Birthday 07/07/1995
Nickname thomas.previn@gmail.com
Thordarson, Hjalti
Phone (317) 760-2449
Birthday 02/11/1978
Nickname hjaltit@gmail.com
Tobin, Jonathan
Phone (317) 908-6677
Birthday 11/18/1982
Nickname tobinj@finishmaster.com
Tsang, Clayton
Phone (262) 271-6188
Birthday 12/12/1988
Nickname cytsang12@gmail.com
Tuohy, Matt
Phone (317) 332-7452
Birthday 03/11/1962
Nickname tuohy5122@sbcglobal.net
walker, alex
Phone (317) 345-2414
Birthday 12/31/1996
Nickname Alexwalk20@gmail.com
Walter, William (Ben)
Phone (317) 695-7433
Birthday 05/19/1989
Nickname wbenwalter@gmail.com
White, D Woodrow
Phone (317) 414-8359
Birthday 09/21/1971
Nickname woodywhite@sbcglobal.net
Wilder, Aaron
Phone (260) 223-2159
Birthday 01/02/1989
Nickname awilder@marian.edu
Wilder, Kayla
Phone (812) 483-0118
Birthday 07/01/1991
Nickname kgwilder1229@yahoo.com
WILKES, JACOB
Phone (317) 418-8623
Birthday 04/07/1985
Nickname jawilkes@umail.iu.edu
Wilson, Monica
Phone (317) 850-4406
Birthday 02/05/1992
Nickname masher658@marian.edu
Wilson, Nick
Phone (317) 850-1108
Birthday 02/16/1984
Nickname nicholaswilson@att.net
Winer, Cody
Phone (317) 670-0553
Birthday 09/01/1992
Nickname cwiner@imail.iu.edu
Witkowski, Joe
Phone (317) 200-0719
Birthday 12/28/1982
Nickname jjwitkowski@gmail.com